County Staff

Name Contact
Sarah Carpenter
Office Associate
937-372-9971 ext. 123
carpenter.955@osu.edu
Trevor Corboy
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
937-372-9971 ext. 114
corboy.3@osu.edu
Debbi Custer
SNAP-ED, Program Assistant
937-372-9971 ext. 120
custer.37@osu.edu
Caroline Dill
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
937-372-9971 ext. 115
dill.158@osu.edu
Jordan Dotson
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
937-372-9971, ext. 119
dotson.215@osu.edu
Erin Fawley
SNAP-ED, Program Coordinator
937-372-9971, ext. 121
fawley.11@osu.edu
Aaron Fowler
SNAP-ED, Program Assistant
937-372-9971, Ext. 118
fowler.440@osu.edu
Amy Habig
Program Specialist, EFNEP
937-372-9971 ext. 130
habig.13@osu.edu
Melanie Hart
Family and Consumer Sciences, Educator
937-372-9971 ext. 112
hart.382@osu.edu
Kim Hupman
Horticulture Program Assistant
937-372-9971 ext. 128
hupman.5@osu.edu
Brian Raison
Associate Professor & Extension Field Specialist, Community & Organizational Leadership
937-372-9971, ext. 125
raison.1@osu.edu
Iraida Salas
EFNEP Program Assistant
937-372-9971, ext. 111
salas.42@osu.edu
Brenda Sandman-Stover
4-H Youth Development and Family and Consumer Sciences, Program Assistant
937-372-9971 ext. 116
sandman-stover.1@osu.edu
Rebecca Supinger
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
937-372-9971, ext. 113
supinger.5@osu.edu
Pat Zehring
Office Assistant
937-372-9971 ext. 131
zehring.5@osu.edu