County Staff

Name Contact
Trevor Corboy
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
937-736-7203
corboy.3@osu.edu
Debbi Custer
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
937-736-7204
custer.37@osu.edu
Jennifer Eggleton
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
937-736-7208
eggleton.27@osu.edu
Aaron Fowler
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
937-736-7206
fowler.440@osu.edu
Amy Habig
Program Specialist, EFNEP
937-736-7207
habig.13@osu.edu
Laura Halladay
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
937-736-7218
halladay.6@osu.edu
Kim Hupman
Program Assistant, Horticulture
937-736-7209
hupman.5@osu.edu
DeAnna Laudermilk
Office Associate
937-736-7220
laudermilk.3@osu.edu
Nancy Lyons
Program Specialist, EFNEP
937-224-9654 ext. 120
lyons.489@osu.edu
Brian Raison
Field Specialist, Organizational/Community Leadership Development
937-736-7210
raison.1@osu.edu
Brenda Sandman-Stover
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development/Family and Consumer Sciences
937-736-7213
sandman-stover.1@osu.edu
Rebecca Supinger
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
937-736-7214
supinger.5@osu.edu
Pat Zehring
Office Assistant
937-736-7215
zehring.5@osu.edu