County Staff

Name Contact
Sarah Carpenter
Office Associate
937-736-7202
carpenter.955@osu.edu
Trevor Corboy
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
937-736-7203
corboy.3@osu.edu
Debbi Custer
SNAP-ED, Program Assistant
937-736-7204
custer.37@osu.edu
Caroline Dill
SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator
937-736-7205
dill.158@osu.edu
Jennifer Eggleton
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
937-736-7208
eggleton.27@osu.edu
Aaron Fowler
SNAP-ED, Program Assistant
937-736-7206
fowler.440@osu.edu
Amy Habig
Program Specialist, EFNEP
937-736-7207
habig.13@osu.edu
Laura Halladay
Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
937-736-7218
halladay.6@osu.edu
Kim Hupman
Horticulture Program Assistant
937-736-7209
hupman.5@osu.edu
Brian Raison
Associate Professor & Extension Field Specialist, Community & Organizational Leadership
937-736-7210
raison.1@osu.edu
Iraida Salas
EFNEP Program Assistant
937-372-9971, ext. 111
salas.42@osu.edu
Brenda Sandman-Stover
4-H Youth Development and Family and Consumer Sciences, Program Assistant
937-736-7213
sandman-stover.1@osu.edu
Rebecca Supinger
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
937-736-7214
supinger.5@osu.edu
Pat Zehring
Office Assistant
937-736-7215
zehring.5@osu.edu